Google launches a feature which can control your online data in case you are inactive or have stop using it i.e. Gmail, Google Drive, YouTube, Picasa, Google Voice, Blogs, Google+ accounts, etc. The name is Google’s:Inactive Account Manager..!
Where can you find it? : It is located in Google’s Account Setting.
With Google’s “Inactive Account Manager”, you can manage your data in a very simple procedure. Its main function is to allow you to set a timeout period for your account. The time limit is minimum 3 months to 1 year maximum. Firstly intimation will be given by Google to your alternative email address and phone number mentioned. Than either the data will be deleted or other 10 contact which you have entered in the record will receive your data if you wish.
Overall this is Good Feature to manage your Digital Data and protects your privacy and security.
The page seems like: